China Kepei Education Group Limited 中國科培教育集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1890)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Kepei Education Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ye Nianqiao (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Zhang Xiangwei

Mr. Zha Donghui

Ms. Li Yan

Mr. Ye Xun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Chuanwu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Xu Ming

Dr. Deng Feiqi

Dr. Li Xiaolu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ye Nianqiao			С
Mr. Zha Donghui		M	
Mr. Wang Chuanwu	M		
Dr. Xu Ming	С		
Dr. Deng Feiqi	M	С	M
Dr. Li Xiaolu		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 24 January 2019